johnnyflyback

One of the best parts of Super Bowl XLVI was the Honda CRV ad with Ferris Bueller

In Uncategorized on February 10, 2012 at 9:20 am
For me Super Bowl XLVI sucked this year. That’s because my team the New England Patriots lost and I lost $85 in the process, that’s why it really sucked, what can I say I am a cheap Indian and I hate to loose money. To be honest, the game of Football grab ass does not interest me in the least. 
I watched a little of the game, but some of the Super Bowl ads this year were absolutely amazing, especially the Honda CRV one staring Matthew Broderick, who reprised his role of the movie Ferris Bueller’s Day off for this particular ad. For those of you who haven’t seen it yet, please hit the play button below. This video has already gotten like a Gajillion hits on Youtube if that’s even a number!

Leave a comment