johnnyflyback

The HoTel wants you to have safe sex with The Love Box

In Uncategorized on January 15, 2012 at 1:32 am

So check this, It’s a Saturday afternoon in Vegas, my brother flies in to visit me from Boston and he checks in to The Hotel at Mandalay Bay. I check in with him and notice in the room above the mini fridge in the middle surrounded by classics like Snickers, M&M’s and Reeses Peanut Butter Cups, very discreetly displayed next to the Travel kit is a Box wrapped in plastic that says The Love Box.

I mean, could we be any more subtle. Back in the day there use to be a black box with black writing that you had to run a black light over to figure out it was a box of condoms. but this is just like, get ready to do the nasty! I thought it was an interesting way to promote safe sex. There is no mistaking what this box is or what’s in it. It’s almost very basic, I love it. The back of the box says the contents which read

two prophylactics
two personal lubricants
two mint packets
one massage lotion
one feminine fresh wipe
two lover’s scratch off games

I mean this is like a frigging adult happy meal without the meal. I must say this is quite original and takes the pressure off for when you want to shag!

Leave a comment