johnnyflyback

LAYOP is the hottest new urban wear

In Uncategorized on January 8, 2012 at 12:38 am

I am herendous at giving people Christmas gifts. I am great at buying myself gifts. Most of the times when I buy Christmas gifts, I am not thinking is this what the person I am buying it for will like, I am thinking will I like it, just in case they don’t so I can use it for myself. 
This Christmas, I actually grew a heart and got gifts that I thought the people I was buying them for would actually like. 
You know how it is, if your last minute shopper like me and have to travel an international flight, your fucked basically. I love it though, I love the pressure, it’s a rush! So, my friend Dre has the coolest urban wear line called Layop which stands for Live at your own pace. He works at Stitched at the Cosmopolitan Hotel of Las Vegas which is one hell of a badass menswear store. Conveniently, he also has an exclusive co branding with Stitched for his Layop line.  Since I already bought one of his super cool and comfortable Layop t-shirts, I thought it would be appropriate to get my brother in law the hoodie for Christmas. He is the one in the pictures above. I didn’t mean to decapitate him in the pictures, but I though he has the perfect physique to model it as well. He absolutely loves the hoodie and has literally been wearing it for almost ten days straight. He is absolutely amazed at how comfortable and warm this hoodie is and very impressed by the quality of the fabric and how breathable it is. 
You know what they say, slow and steady wins the race and that’s why Layop’s emblem is a fucking turtle which is very appropriate for the whole life style and branding. This is definitely a brand to look out for because this 2012 Layop is about to explode! You can check out more of the urban styles of Layop here.

Leave a comment