johnnyflyback

It’s About Time for change

In Uncategorized on October 16, 2011 at 10:39 am
Cars
Fashion

Tattoo’s
Food
           

Music

Podcasts

I have been masturbating procrastinating for a while now to write more content on this incredible outlet that I have thoroughly enjoyed for almost the last 4 years. Although I love the watch industry and have a passion for watches, I wanted to expand my blog into a lifestyle blog that encompasses my experiences in the world of fashion, music, food, cars, podcasts, women, tattoo’s, travel, gadgets, lifestyle, sex, watches and much much more. I will write from the DIY( Do it Yourself) Punk perspective to having the ultimate luxury item. For those of you who have stuck by me these last 4 years, Rock on and Flyback! Stay Tuned. It’s about to get really F’ing interesting.

JF

Leave a comment