johnnyflyback

Out With The Old In with The New

In Uncategorized on February 3, 2010 at 7:16 pm

Ref#16610

In very Late breaking news, The Stainless Steel Submariner as we all know Ref#16610
officially as of this past December has been discontinued. This model will undergo serious cosmetic reconstruction and get the upgraded bracelet, ceramic bezel, and maxi dial as of this years Basel 2010. So any of you die hard Rolex Twits, go and find the older model because it’s sure to become mighty collectible!

  1. I just got my brand new 16610 a week ago. I wanted to do it before the new fat ugly one is revealed at Basle. I didn't know it was already discontinued. Too bad. But it's brand new and I will cherish it!!

  2. glad you got it. It's a keeper. I am telling you the new ceramic version will be a winner. Thank for the support. Rock On and Flyback!

Leave a comment